WHO IS NO 1 pm in world?

WHO IS NO 1 pm in world?

PM Narendra Modi voted ‘world’s most powerful leader 2019’ in UK magazine poll | Prime Minister of India.

Who is the prime minister of India answer in one word?

Prime Minister of India
Flag of India
Incumbent Narendra Modi since 26 May 2014
Prime Minister’s Office
Style The Honourable (Hon’ble)(formal) His Excellency (in diplomatic correspondence) Mr. Prime Minister (informal)

Who is the most powerful person?

10 Most Powerful People in the World in 2021

  • Xi Jinping. Xi Jinping is a Chinese politician who is president of the People’s Republic of China since 2013.
  • Vladimir Putin.
  • Joe Biden.
  • Angela Merkel.
  • Jeff Bezos.
  • Pope Francis.
  • Bill Gates.
  • Mohammed bin Salman Al Saud.

Who is the best leader in the world?

Mahatma Gandhi (1869-1948)

READ:   How can knowledge help you in life?
  • Nelson Mandela (1918-2013)
  • Winston Churchill (1874-1965)
  • Martin Luther King Jr (1929-1968)
  • Abraham Lincoln (1809-1865)
  • Mother Teresa (1910-1997)
  • Napoleon Bonaparte (1769-1821)
  • George Washington (1732- 1799)
  • Who is youngest PM in India?

    Gandhi took his oath on 31 December 1984; at 40, he was the youngest Prime Minister of India.

    Who is Powerful Man of India?

    Top ten nominees

    Rank Name State
    1 B. R. Ambedkar (1891–1956) Maharashtra
    2 A. P. J. Abdul Kalam (1931–2015) Tamil Nadu
    3 Vallabhbhai Patel (1875–1950) Gujarat
    4 Jawaharlal Nehru (1889–1964) Uttar Pradesh

    Who is a successful leader?

    As well as providing direction, inspiration, and guidance, good leaders exhibit courage, passion, confidence, commitment, and ambition. They nurture the strengths and talents of their people and build teams committed to achieving common goals. The most effective leaders have the following traits in common.

    Who is CM India?

    Current Indian chief ministers

    State (past chief ministers) Name Party
    Andhra Pradesh (list) Y. S. Jagan Mohan Reddy YSR Congress Party
    Arunachal Pradesh (list) Pema Khandu Bharatiya Janata Party
    Assam (list) Himanta Biswa Sarma
    Bihar (list) Nitish Kumar Janata Dal (United)